Technology Investment Committee (TIC)

The purpose of the Technology Investment Committee is to discuss, approve and monitor technology investments, provide insight into investment risks involving technology and be responsible for making sure that the IT strategy can be executed across the University.

This is the committee that will approve all enterprise wide digital projects.

Please visit the Technology Governance at ANU SharePoint site for more information on the overall framework and links to other committees.

Committee meeting cycle:

The Committee meets every six weeks from February to November, or as per out of session arrangements nominated by the chair.  

Meeting Dates and News:

Please visit the Technology Governance at ANU SharePoint site for the current TIC meeting dates and News from past meetings.



  • Anna Tsikouris, Chief Financial Officer (Chair)
  • Maryanne Dever, Pro Vice Chancellor – (Education & Digital)
  • Douglas Robertson, Director, Research Services
  • Dominique Hayward, Director, Planning & Service Performance
  • Nadine White, Director, Human Resources
  • Jonathan Churchill, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
  • Yana Potrebica, General Manager, College of Business and Economics
  • Graham Mann, Director, The John Curtin School of Medical Research, College of Health and Medicine
  • Scott Pearsall, Registrar Admissions and Scholarships, Division of Student Administration & Academic Services


  • Lucy Boom, Associate Director Project Delivery & Engagement, Information Technology Services