ANU Education Grants, 2014 Round 2

21 July 2014

The recipients of Round 2 of the 2014 ANU Education Grants have been announced:

ANU VC Teaching Enhancement Grant: Assoc Prof Gerry Corrigan, Assoc Prof David Kramer

ANU Medical School, CMBEWorkshops with a purpose: writing formative assessment items

ANU VC Teaching Enhancement Grant: Dr Lilia Ferrario, Prof Peter Bouknegt, Dr Griff Ware, Dr Steve Roberts, Dr Linda Stals, Dr Xiaolong Han, Dr Agnes Boskovitz

MSI, CPMSA novel method to provide prompt and formative assessment feedback to mathematics students.

ANU VC Teaching Enhancement Grant: Assoc Prof Joe Hope, Mr Ethan Barden

Dept Quantum Science / Physics Education Centre, CPMSFlipping Honours Quantum

ANU Linkage for Learning and Teaching Scheme: Mr Jeremy Smith

Research School of Engineering, CECSEnabling Technology: Engaging Engineering Students in Accessible Design

See the complete list of awards & recipients at Awards & grants.