College education support

Teaching staff can contact their local College Education Support for assistance with education design and learning technologies.

College of Asia & the Pacific (CAP) 

CAP Digital Education Services (DES): 


College of Arts & Social Sciences (CASS) 

CASS  Education Design , T: +61 2 61245 7444 OR T: +61 2 6125 6808 


College of Business & Economics (CBE) 

CBE  Education Technology: ​, T: +61 2 6125 6187


College of Engineering & Computer Sciences (CECS) 

CECS  Education Services: , T: +61 2 6125 4901 

SOCO Education Transformation:


ANU College of Law (CoL) 

College Education Services:


College of Science (CoS) and College of Health & Medicine (CHM)

Medical School

Technology Enhanced Learning Team (TELT):


Fenner School of Society & Environment

FSES Education Hub: FSES -

Research School of Earth Sciences

Education Designer: Honor McGregor

All other areas within CoS and CHM

EdTech contact in the Science Teaching and Learning Centre: