ARIES Human Ethics training sessions

Provider business unit: Research Services Division »

Please note: To be able to view the training video above, you must be logged in to the ANU website using the button in the top right of this screen.

ARIES Human Ethics Training Sessions

All researchers should take part in a training session before beginning an application in ARIES. This can be achieved by watching the online recording above, or by attending a scheduled face-to-face session (please note email registration is required for face-to-face sessions). In your email, please include your department and your ANU status Eg. Postgraduate or Honours student, staff etc and your desired date from the list provided. Prior to taking part in one of these sessions, you will need to be registered as an ARIES user by completing a New User Form if you haven't already done so. The ARIES User Quick Guide may also assist in preparing your ethics application.

Register your interest for ARIES Human Ethics Face-to-Face Training. The training will be in the Committee Room, Level 1, Geography Building 48A, Linnaeus Way. The ARIES training dates for 2018 are as follows:

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 1 May 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 15 May 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 29 May 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 7 Aug 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 3 - 4.30pm

 

Page owner: Research Services