NARU Academic Advisory Committee

Professor Margret Harding (DVCR) oversees NARU Academic Advisory Committee (AAC). The ACC consider and approve research application’s and provide guidance on the academic activities and facilities at NARU.


Professor Margaret Harding (Chair), Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research), The Australian National University

Dr Patricia Backwell, Research School of Biology, ANU College of Science

Professor Francesca Merlan, School of Archaeology and Anthropology, Research School of Humanities & the Arts, ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences

Dr William Sanders, Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research (CAEPR), ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences