Click on Turn editing on button located on the top right corner to the course site.
Once you have turned editing on, all the editing tools (e.g. Pencil icon, Edit button, Add an activity or resource) will appear on your course site.
When you have finished adding or updating content on your course site, click on Turn editing off to turn off the editing setting.
You may then wish to view your changes as the students would see them. Vist our User Guide for further support: View course as a student