UniSuper consultative committee

UniSuper Consultative Committee Election 2019

The recent call for Academic staff member nominations for the UniSuper Consultative Committee closed on Thursday, 10 October 2019. One nomination was received for Professor Robert Breunig, Professor, Crawford School of Public Policy, ANU College of Asia and the Pacific.

It is confirmed that Professor Breunig has been re-elected as the University's Academic Staff Representative for the UniSuper Consultative Committee.


Current UniSuper Consultative Committee staff representatives are:


Professor Robert Breunig (academic staff representatives)

Phone: 52148 (6125 2148)

Email: Robert.Breunig@anu.edu.au

Address: Crawford School of Public Policy, 2.150 Crawford Extension Building (#132a), College of Asia and the Pacific, the Australian National University, ACT 0200 Australia


Mr Broderick Proeger (professional staff representative)

Phone: 54210 (6125 4210)

Email Broderick.Proeger@anu.edu.au

Address: Chifley Library, Scholarly Information Services, 15 Concessions Lane, the Australian National University, ACT 0200 Australia


Page owner: Human Resources