Vice-Chancellor's Award for Public Policy and Outreach 2015 recipients

ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences

Associate Professor John Minns
Individual award
Dr Dougald O’Reilly
Individual award

ANU College of Science

Dr Will Grant, Dr Rod Lamberts, Dr Merryn McKinnon, Dr Sean Perera, Professor Sue Stocklmayer, Dr Graham Walker
Science Engagement Champions
Page owner: Human Resources