Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2004 recipients


Mr Peter Haines
Statistical Services, Quality Enhancement and Statistical Services
Individual awards
Ms Vicki Williams,Mr Sean Hannan,Ms Caroline Bradshaw,Ms Lynne McAllister,Mr Jerome Ho,Ms Cate Davey,Ms Patricia London-Rennie,Ms Michelle Mabille,Mr Kaveh Ghezel,Ms Salud Villegas
Faculty Guides Standardisation Team, Members from SRIE and the Faculties of Arts; Asian Studies; Economics and Commerce; Law; Science and Engineering and Information Technology
Team awards
Ms Kate Gemmell,Ms Janelle Ireland,Ms Kimberley Pollock,Ms Joy McDermid,Mrs Carole Brown
Careers Centre, Student Recruitment and International Education (SRIE)
Team awards
Page owner: Human Resources