Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2011 recipients

ANU College of Asia & the Pacific

Ms Shiro Armstrong,Ms Hannah Beven,Mr Denis Cairney,Prof. Peter Drysdale,Mr Mark Fabian,Mr Luke Hurst,Mr Kai Ito,Mr Riley Kidd,Mr Benjamin McMullin,Mr Ben Moody,Ms Melanie Poole,Dr Joel Mendel Rathus,Mr Alex Storrie
Team awards

ANU College of Health & Medicine

Mr David J Llewellyn
Centre for Advanced Microscopy
Individual awards

ANU College of Science

Mr Goff Deeble
Research School of Chemistry
Individual awards
Ms Liz Micallef
Australian Research Council Nanotechnology Network
Individual awards

Other university areas

Ms Lisa Brown
Facilities and Services Division
Individual awards
Mr Jake Francis,Ms Vanessa Gotting,Ms Clare Hannaford
Education Reform Taksforce
Team awards
Page owner: Human Resources