Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2009 recipients

ANU College of Asia & the Pacific

Mr Shiro Armstrong,Mr Ben Ascione,Mr Ryan Manuel,Mr Dominic Meagher,Mr Charles Prestidge-King,NB several Associates
East Asia Forum Team, Crawford School of Economics and Government
Team awards

ANU College of Health & Medicine

Ms Kelly Debono
Animal Services, Research School of Biology
Individual awards
Dr Jan Hemi
Visual Sciences, Research School of Biology
Individual awards
Ms Angela Higgins,Mr Kerry McAndrew,Mr Cameron McCrae,Dr Peter Milburn,Mr Simon Moore,Dr Stephen Ohms,Ms Stephanie Palmer,Dr Kaiman Peng,Dr Kerong Zhang
Biomolecular Resource Facility Team
Team awards

ANU College of Law

Ms Christine Debono,Ms Wendy Mohring,Mr Kistian Draxl,Ms Sarah Hull
College Outreach & Admin Support Team (COAST)
Team awards

Other university areas

Ms Amanda Silk
Casual Pool, Appointment and Promotions, Human Resources Division
Individual awards
Page owner: Human Resources