Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2008 recipients

ANU College of Science

Dr John Foster,Dr Peter Holden,Mr Ben Jenkins,Mr Peter Lanc,Mr Norm Schram
SHRIMP Team - Sensitive High Resolution Ion MicroProbe Research School of Earth Sciences (RSES)
Team awards

Other university areas

Ms Karen Jackson
Office of Commercialisation Research Office
Individual awards
Ms Rhonda Robinson
Office of the Endowment for Excellence, Marketing and Communications Division
Individual awards
Mr Phillip Drury,Mr Alan Lew,Mr Richard Vuckovic,Mr Andrew Vella,Ms Fiona Bush,Mr Alan Brown,Mr Adam Geddes
Law IT & Communications Unit
Team awards
Page owner: Human Resources