Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2006 recipients


Ms Wendy Butler
Research School of Physical Sciences and Engineering
Individual awards
Ms Therese Douglass
Faculty of Arts
Individual awards
Ms Lyn North
University House
Individual awards
Ms Carol Beynon,Mr Joseph Gorny,Ms Sam Ingham,Ms Michelle Linmore,Ms Heather McLeod,Ms Grazia Scotellaro,Ms Susan Todd,Ms Anna Weatherly,Dr Roslyn Woodward
Counselling Centre
Team awards
Page owner: Human Resources