Vice-Chancellor's Award for Innovation & Excellence in Service 2015 recipients


Mr Aaron Ballagh
Research Services Division
Individual award
Mrs Lorena Kanellopoulos
Scholarly Information Services/Library
Individual award
Ms Leanne Shorb, Ms Deborah Cross, Mr Taihao (Jason) Zhang, Ms Telawat Shafique, Ms Ruchika Bhasin, Miss Sayuri Prior, Ms Rumaisa Bilal, Mr Ilario Priori, Ms Jess Burns, Mr Matt Gray, Mr Scott O’Brien, Ms Ellen Nardi
Marketing Office
ANU Gateway and Staff Intranet Project Team
Mr John Frezza, Ms Anneli Lynch, Mr Allan Cunliffe, Ms Donna Pham, Mr Varghese Cherian, Ms Agata Walsh, Mr Frank Gafa, Mrs Sue Mitchell, Ms Katarina Friedrich, Ms Skye Luton, Mr Colin Faith, Mr Jonathan Peters, Mr Duc Nguyen, Mr Trent Schultheis, Mr Martin Gribben, Mr Adam Reed, Ms Savi Munasinghe, Mr Stuart Kendall, Mr Plinio Dal Molin, Mr Paul Yeoh, Ms Yvonne Kulesza
Human Resources Division, Information Technology Services and Division of Student Administration
HR Systems Upgrade Program of Work Team
Page owner: Human Resources