Vice-Chancellor's Award for Community Outreach (archived) 2006 recipients


Dr Tim Wetherell
Research School of Physical Sciences and Engineering
Individual awards
Mr Kevin White
Research School of Social Sciences
Individual awards
Ms Michelle Banfield, Mr Anthony Bennett, Ms Kylie Brittliffe, Ms Louise Farrer, Assoc Professor Kathy Griffiths, Ms Alison Neil
Blue Pages Team, Centre for Mental Health Research
Team awards
Mr Steve Teding van Berkhout, Mrs Robin Teding van Berkhout
Kioloa Coastal Campus
Team awards
Page owner: Human Resources