Vice-Chancellor's Award for Community Outreach (archived) 2010 recipients

ANU College of Asia & the Pacific

Mr Ewan Maidment
Pacific Manuscripts Bureau, Division of Pacific and Asian History
Individual awards

ANU College of Business & Economics

Professor Shirley Gregor, Dr Ahmed Imran
School of Accounting and Business Information Systems
Team awards - PSLP eGov Team

ANU College of Health & Medicine

Dr Karen Flegg
School of General Practice, Rural and Indigenous Health
Individual awards
Page owner: Human Resources