Vice-Chancellor's Award for Public Policy and Outreach 2017 recipients

ANU College of Asia & the Pacific

Professor Robert Breunig
Individual award

ANU College of Law

Professor Andrew Macintosh
Individual award

Other university areas

Mr James Cameron, Mr Nicholas Simoes da Silva, Dr Annmarie Elijah, Mr Paul Gretton, Associate Professor Donald Kenyon AM, Professor Jacqueline Lo, Associate Professor Hazel Moir, Professor Carsten Daugbjerg, Associate Professor Pierre van der Eng, Ms Anne McNaughton, Dr Karen Hussey, Mr Carl Tidemann
ANU Centre for European Studies, ANU Colleges of Arts & Social Sciences, Asia & the Pacific, Business & Economics, Law, and Science.
Page owner: Human Resources