Professor Ken Baldwin

Director, ANU Energy Change Institute
ANU Energy Change Institute
Research School of Physics
ANU College of Science
Types of mentoring: 

I am an inaugural ANU Public Policy Fellow through my role as founder of the ANU Energy Change Institute, and won the 2004 Australian Government Eureka Prize for Promoting Understanding of Science, for my role in initiating and championing “Science meets Parliament”.

From 2008 – 2009 I was President of the peak science body, the Federation of Australian Scientific and Technological Societies – now Science and Technology Australia.

I am a Fellow of the American Physical Society, the Institute of Physics (UK), the Optical Society of America and the Australian Institute of Physics.

My ANU Researcher Profile


Nomination form

Page owner: Wellbeing